2018-2019 Show Schedule

  • S3E104: 2018.06.25
  • S3E105: 2018.07.05
  • Sun 07/03 – Sat 07/16 Late Night In Reruns
  • S3E106: 2018.07.30 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E107: 2018.08.09 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E108: 2018.08.20 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E109: 2018.08.30 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E110: 2018.09.10 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E111: 2018.09.20 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E112: 2018.10.01 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E113: 2018.10.11 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E114: 2018.10.22 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E115: 2018.11.01 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E116: 2018.11.12 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E117: 2018.11.22 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E118: 2018.12.03 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E119: 2018.12.13 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • S3E120: 2018.12.27 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • Sun 12/23 – Sat 01/05 Late Night In Reruns
  • S4E121: 2019.01.14 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST
  • S4E122: 2019.01.24 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • S4E123: 2019.02.04 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST
  • S4E124: 2019.02.14 (Thu) 5:00 AM EST
  • S4E125: 2019.02.25 (Mon) 5:00 AM EST